Random Quotes.

"I guess in a way I find myself fighting for my chanse to be me" - Adam Lambert " Love overcomes hate. Love has no color. Love has no oriantation. All is love" - Adam Lambert "You don´t want me to talk about my sexuality, then don´t talk about yours" - Adam Lambert " I proud of it, Im proud of my sexuality, I have no hang ups, I have no shame" - Adam Lambert "I saydo whatever the fuck makes u happy and expresses who you are! I make my own rules" - Adam Lambert " I think that the next goal is to become human community and to stop segregating" - Adam Lambert " Life is all aboud taking risks to get what you want" - Adam Lambert I love these quotes!!! Theire so beautiful, and true!<3 Now I just wanted to say that I really into the "gaypride" thing! I support the homosexuals, transexuals, bisexuals and everyone else! I dont see any difference between them and other people! OKAY so everyone whos got twitter (I hope you are folloing me @rrrebeccaah) BUT i also want you to follow @WolrdGayPride. They really just make my days go through! Beautiful quotes every day and... I dont know what to say, but please just FOLLOW @WorldGayPride! Byyye Glamily , hope you like my blog or else dont read it ! :)<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: essay

You should check your texts befor posting them in the blog. You always do some mistakes.

2011-12-07 @ 09:56:27
URL: http://customcollegeessays.com/index.php
Postat av: Rebeccah

Thats because im from sweden and I dont have an exellent spelling. But if you dont like it, then dont read it :)

2011-12-07 @ 18:56:25
URL: http://adamlambert.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0