Adam & Sauli arrested

Okay, this is verry shocking for me. My friend Kevin just texted me and it stood: "Adam Lambert and his boyfriend started to fight yesterday and went to a fill cell" My computer was alredy on so I started to search for more informaton about this. And I found this: "ADAM LAMBERT ARRESTED IN FINLAND! Was supposed to celebrate christmas - was taken by a police after a fight. The day before dipping days a finnish police confirmed that he arrested Adam Lambert. The singer got into a fight outside a bar early this morning. "American Idol" runner-up is in the capitalcity of Finland, Helsinki to celebrate Christmas with his boyfriend, the Finnish reality show actor Sauli Koskinen. But the "Finland experience" has ended anything but romantic for the singer Adam Lambert. According to the newspaper Ilta Sanomat he is now in custody after a fight outside a bar early this morning. The police is investigating the case and the singer and his boyfriend is waiting a hearing today." This is what I've read. But then when I told Kevin about what I've just read he texted me back this: "But heard that Adam And Sauli started a fight and when Adams fans was about to stop them, Adam started to hit the fans too" AND I WENT NUTS! I can´t believe that Adam would hit HIS fans OR his boyfriend. I mean, when you think of Adam you think of this awesome, handsome, and nice guy that wouldn´t do anything to hurt someone. I dont know whitch part whos right or wrong, but of course I want to believe the part that I read on www.aftonbladet.se. But Kevin heard this on the raidio so Im REALLY confused. I thought you should know this, and if YOU find some more information I would LOVE you to either comment what you heard/read or e-mail me: [email protected] Bye...<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0